The Gap grew too wide to Fix

14 Oct

 

The Gap has lost its way and annouces store closings 

http://finance.yahoo.com/blogs/daily-ticker/closing-gap-retailer-slashes-stores-went-wrong-fix-155628047.html

That’s what happens when you hire the wrong CEO.

3 Responses to “The Gap grew too wide to Fix”

  1. lotus car October 15, 2011 at 1:32 pm #

    lotus car
    If a brand-new article becomes available or if perhaps any changes occur on your site, I would love to read more and finding out how to make good usage of those approaches you discuss. lotus car

  2. .mp3 files downloads October 18, 2011 at 2:37 am #

    Can I just say, this blog is what got me through the day today. Every time I read it, I just get more and more excited about whats next. Very refreshing blog and very refreshing ideas. Im glad that I came across this when I did. I love what youve got to say and the way you say it.

    • vori52 October 22, 2011 at 11:48 pm #

      Thanks …gratifing to connect with those of a like mind

Leave a Reply

