How Many Fingers

5 Nov

But I only have two hands

 Wal-Mart has found a solution for those of you that try to cheat in the express check out line. Just in case you can’t count they have provided a fool-proof solution. Need I explain? so disturbing  in so many ways.

7 Responses to “How Many Fingers”

  1. lynne desmond November 5, 2011 at 7:46 am #

    But I wish You had 4 Hands….

  2. rkshute November 5, 2011 at 10:09 am #

    Roll it out! Need this in every store!!

    • vori52 November 5, 2011 at 10:39 am #

      Ya think costomers are clueless?

      • rkshute November 5, 2011 at 1:09 pm #

        Visuals cover all the bases…and yes there is some cluelessness (is that a word?) in the customer population, or not paying attention, or just plain don’t care. I’m lovin’ the sense of humor!

  3. Richard November 5, 2011 at 1:51 pm #

    We have all heard the term before “let’s dumb it down” . Well I think this example fits that description. I might agree if you were telling me quantum mechanics or rocket science… but my grocery basket?

  4. Birch Bishop November 7, 2011 at 10:32 am #

    I understand the concept, but I wouldn’t slap the hand that feeds you. Wal Mart shoppers get a bad rap anyway, this just shows how Wal Mart feels about them as well.

    • vori52 November 7, 2011 at 11:38 am #

      I certainly do not work for Wal mart.. so slap away….but you are so right about the message it sends

Leave a Reply

