The Drama of Display

3 Dec

I think by now that most of my readers realize that I must have been a Display Man in a previous life. My obsession with display from the 40’s is apparent. Since I recently purchased the ability to post videos directly on my blog get ready for less of me expounding and more video. I adore the influence that the surrealists exerted on display in the decade before my birth. Here’s a great video

One Response to “The Drama of Display”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Rare Retro | Vintage Clothing - December 9, 2011

    […] = ''; } what is vintage?Vintage Additions . . . .The Drama of Display /* […]

Leave a Reply

