Support my Sister Vote!

8 Mar

In the Pasture

My sister is a horsewoman, if you know nothing about horses at all you should know that the care and training of equines is all consuming. There is no halfway interest, it’s all or nothing. She has endured every trail and tragedy an  equestrian submits themselves to only because they, LOVE  HORSES. After years of devotion Evangeline has a chance to make the big time in horse world.

A competition sponsored  by,

The American Competitive Trail Horse Association (ACTHA)

A contest to select the participants in a reality show. To be produced in Texas [this fulfills and my cowboy fantasies and my sisters too] So I am posting this on her behalf to encourage my followers to vote for Evangeline and her mare Poppy, they deserve to compete and hopefully win. Please hit the link, scroll down and go to the top of page 2
One Response to “Support my Sister Vote!”

  1. lynne desmond March 8, 2012 at 10:09 am #

    Vori,
    I myself love Horses And I say go POPPY!!!

Leave a Reply

